A Christmas Card for all Visitors to my Blog

Christmas card for blog

MY GREETINGS TO ALL VISITORS.
I HOPE YOU HAVE A HAPPY TIME OVER THE CHRISTMAS PERIOD.

I INVITE YOU TO RENEW YOUR VISITS IN THE NEW YEAR

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “A Christmas Card for all Visitors to my Blog”

  1. Lionel BARRELL Says:

             ….. and to you, too,David.    May 2013 be kind to you.  

    > Message du 21/12/12 22:01 > De : “Reminiscences of Old Pontypool” > A : lionel.barrell@orange.fr > Copie à : > Objet : [New post] A Christmas Card for all Visitors to my Blog > >WordPress.com

    amos2008 posted: ” MY GREETINGS TO ALL VISITORS. I HOPE YOU HAVE A HAPPY TIME OVER THE CHRISTMAS PERIOD. I INVITE YOU TO RENEW YOUR VISITS IN THE NEW YEAR”

  2. levant29michael taylor Says:

    Thank you David I hope you and your Family have a Lovely Time

  3. Audrey Ross Says:

    Dear David,

    When I started reading your blog there was no mention of your name but there was a photo of your school teachers. You had labelled a Miss Hughes as your aunt. As I looked my 90 year old mother rang and I told her about the photo. ‘ Oh’, she said. ‘That would be Phyllis Gregory’.

    My family were members of Pontnewynydd Methodists and my mother also worked at Gregory’s post office on Hanbury road. Mam gave me John Griffith’s telephone number and I rang to tell him that you had been wondering what had become of him. I spoke to his wife who said that she had been looking at your blog but had missed the reference to John.

    Well done with your interesting, well researched site.

    Best wishes for future blog posts.

Leave a Reply

